Quotes ⚀

If you want to shine like the sun, first burn like the sun.

Everything you can imagine is real.
Live together, die alone.

Don’t criticize what you can’t understand.

To the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world.

I could either watch it happen or be a part of it.
I’m not perfect, but I’m loyal.

Don’t try to be different. Just be good. To be good is different enough.
Get busy living, or get busy dying.

Everything that kills me makes me feel alive.

If everything seems under control, you’re not going fast enough.
Success is getting what you want. ●Happiness is wanting what you get.

If you think you are too small to make a difference, try sleeping with a mosquito.
Hurt me with a truth, don’t comfort me with a lie.

Where there is love there is life.
Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.

One thought on “Quotes ⚀

Comments are closed.